New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Real cowgirl

I'm all about the cowboy way. I have two horses. The barn is my happy place.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?George straight
Do you own a horse?2
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.I own my home and 5 acres
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?Authentic / Traditional

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Holidays or Special Occassions

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Joshua
What breed is your dog?Yorky
How old is your dog?11
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 horses
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyBone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?From time to time
Do you attend competitions?Yes
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?Yes
How often do you dance?From time to time
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Have PetsDog, Horse

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusUnemployed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite TV showsWesterns
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesLast of the Dogmen
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsGeorge Straight. Garth Brooks
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, History
Favorite booksOutlander
Idea of funAnything that makes me smile or laugh out loud.
HobbiesReading

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryTo see Lucky run barrels

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo ride

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHim to acknowledge that I'm there no matter what is going on.
On the first dateGo for coffee, lunch.