New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Run fast jump high

Educated, outgoing, optimistic, curious by nature, love to laugh and it's mostly at myself, enjoy taking the road less travelled especially to any historic or archeological site, love my dogs, my daughter and grandson, antiques, Civil War battlefields, New Orleans, God, horse shows,and cowboys not necessarily in that order.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Garth Brooks

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAntiques Roadshow
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesTommy Boy
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Favorite artistsAC/DC
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Horror, Mystery, Satire
Favorite booksA Salty Piece of Land
HobbiesReading, Learning, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeWin the lottery

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit
Look for in a partnerWitty sense of humor
On the first dateDining