New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Animal lover

Hello ... new to this online dating .. so guess we will see how this goes . I love outdoor activities horse back riding, kyaking,camping but I also like to relax at home and cook out ,watch tv . I like ty o rescue animals if I cant keep them I find them good homes . Hope to meet a good friend or more .

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Country Preferences

Who is your favorite Country artist?Gretchen wilson
Do you own any land? Ranch? Please describe.No I am stuck in town right at the moment but not forever
Are you an urban cowboy or authentic / traditional?A little of both

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtScarred
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCleaning/ paint

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Documentary
Music typesCountry, Rock
Reading selectionFantasy, Nature
Idea of funOutdoor activities
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSimple but good man that i connect with
On the first dateOpen