New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Like 2 get my hands dirty

Down 2 earth. Love 2 be exciting. Love to laugh. AND most of all love being Real

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Country Preferences

Favorite country artistFaith hill
Owns land/ranchN/a
Urban or authentic/traditional cowboyA little of both

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageScottish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height155 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsNone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleRetail

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe whole ID channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHorror
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsWhomever gives out great music
Reading selectionBiography, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Poetry
Favorite booksPoetry
Idea of funBond fires. Riding horses. Paintball. Sky diving. Travel n more....
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMaking love on a farm